Scott Schmitt is your 2020 Victory Lane Racing NASCAR Cup Series Champion

Steve Scanlan picks up the win at Phoenix

Congratulations to Scott Schmitt, the 2020 Victory Lane Racing Cup Series Champion! Scott's fourth place finish was best among championship players at Phoenix, earning him the title of CHAMPION. Other competitors Kamy Miller, Dawn Keller, and Matthew Steinfels finished 10th, 34th, and 42nd respectively.

Steve Scanlan was the winner of the race. Heartbreaking for him, as he missed out on advancing to the championship race by just 3 points.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed malesuada faucibus ex nec ultricies. Donec mattis egestas nisi non pretium. Suspendisse nec eros ut erat facilisis maximus. In congue et leo in varius. Vestibulum sit amet felis ornare, commodo orci ut, feugiat lorem.